	Name	Position
NorthChamber	Dee Field	Digital and Membership Support Lead
	Darryn Fisher	CEO
	Janette Dobbs	Office Manager/EA
	Paulette Scrooby	Community Engagement Manager
Auckland Business Chamber	Simon Bridges	CEO
	John Lawrence	Finance Manager
	Jonny Faamatuainu	Maori and Pacific Relationship Manager
	Nicholas Soedjanto	International Manager
	Christine Connon	NZCCI secretariat / Business Council Manager
	Josh Beddell	Communications and Engagement
	Yvette Hellyer	Partnership Manager
	Leah Gates	General Manager - Employment
	Ross George	Board member
Eastern Bay Chamber of Commerce	Andrew Watson	General Manager
Tauranga Business Chamber	Matt Cowley	CEO
Rotorua Business Chamber	Bryce Heard	CEO
Taupo Business Chamber	Amy Penn	President/Chair
raupo Edolinoco Ghambol	Jess Nicholas	Board member
	Abhinav Batta	Vice President
Cambridge Chamber of Commerce	Kelly Bouzaid	CEO
Morrinsville Chamber of Commerce	Cathy Balvert	Chief Executive
Te Awamutu Chamber of Commerce	Shane Walsh	CEO
	Maria Heslop	Chair
Waikato Chamber of Commerce	Don Good	Chief Executive
	Jenny MacGregor	Branch Manager
	Liam Rodden	Commercial & Marketing Manager
	Rob Finlayson	Business Development & Relationship Manager
	Danielle Quigg	Marketing, Events and Membership Co-ordinator
Raglan Business Chamber	Kendyl Haultain	Board member
Matamata Chamber of Commerce	Lynette Stanley	Chair
	Tim Hampton	Board member
	Steve Edwards	General Manager
Taranaki Chamber of Commerce	Arun Chaudhari	CEO
	Rebecca Mende	Membership Coordinator
	Josh Borrell	Marketing Coordinator
	Daniel Fleming	Chairman
	Grace Wesolowska	Trustee
	James Cunningham	Board member
Hawke's Bay Chamber of Commerce	Karla Lee	CEO
	David Trim	President
Business Whanganui	Helen Garner	CEO
-	Glenda Brown	
Manawatu Business Chamber	Liane Anderson	Membership/Events Manager
	Steve Davey	Chair
Hutt Valley Chamber of Commerce	Patrick McKibbin	Chief Executive
Business Wairarapa	Nicola Belsham	General Manager
Kapiti Coast Chamber of Commerce	Monique Leith	Co-Chair
	Claire Mance	
Wellington Chamber of Commerce	Hayden Blucher	Membership & Operations Manager
Nelson Tasman Chamber of Commerce	Kim Odendaal	Partnership & Membership Manager
South Canterbury Chamber of Commerce	Wendy Smith	CE
	Gordon Handy	President

Canterbury Employers' Chamber of Commerce	Leeann Watson	CE
Business South	Mike Collins	CEO
Queenstown Business Chamber of Commerce	Sharon Fifield	CEO
	Angela Spackman	Chair
Wānaka Business Chamber	Jo Learmonth	Chair
	Glenn Peat	General Manager
Southland Business Chamber	Shona Tokana	Membership & Stakeholder Relationship Manager
NZCCI	Michael Barnett	
	Fred Hellaby	
	Peter Townsend	
Alliance Partners		
Z Energy	Fiona Morton	SME Customer Partnerships Lead
Z Energy	Divya John	Head of SME
Torpedo7	Tamzin Hall	Partnerships Lead
OfficeMax	Scott Russ	National Manager, Groups & Associations
Noel Leeming	Alastair McGregor	Commercial Partnership Manager
Bunnings	Madison Ennis	National Organisations Account Manager
Sponsors		
2degrees	Andrew Fairgray	Chief Business Officer
2degrees	Mark Callander	Chief Executive Officer
2degrees	Emma-Kate Greer	Chief Corporate Affairs Officer
2degrees	Sean Bell	Sales Relationship Manager - Strategic Partners
2degrees	Donna McEwen	Customer Value Management Lead
2degrees	Kiri Jordan	Head of Sales (northern)